Webinare On Demand

Sehen Sie sich die Aufzeichnungen unserer Webinare jederzeit On Demand an.

Agile_CMS_Banner3

Wollen Sie im Wettbewerb die Oberhand behalten?

Ein agiles CMS kann Ihnen helfen, begeisternde Kundenerlebnisse zu gestalten. Sehen Sie sich unser On-Demand-Webinar mit Deckers Brands und Forrester an, um Best Practices und wichtige Trends zu erfahren. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

WEBINAR_KPS_gg

Deployment von CoreMedia in Azure - Windstille oder Donner und Blitz?

KPS ist ein führender Consulting Partner für die Handelsbranche und seit 2005 Partner von CoreMedia. Viele internationale Handelsunternehmen setzen auf SAP und Microsoft als strategische Partner. Daher war es für uns nur logisch, über den Einsatz der CoreMedia Content Cloud in Azure nachzudenken, so wie wir es mit der neuesten SAP Commerce-Infrastruktur getan haben. Aber das ist leichter gesagt als getan, weshalb wir in dieser Veranstaltung unsere Erfahrungen teilen. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

WEBINAR_init_gg

UX KPIs: Vom Wunsch das Unmessbare messbar zu machen

Sind wir nicht alle in detektivischer Kleinarbeit dem Nutzer auf der Spur? Wir analysieren Hinweise, versuchen Motive zu verstehen, nächste Schritte vorauszudenken. Unsere wichtigsten Anhaltspunkte: UX-spezifische KPIs.


Christian Rohr, Senior Lead UX, und Tim Kirlicks, Executive Director, geben dir einen Überblick über die wichtigsten KPI-Trends, zeigen wie du sie erfolgreich messen kannst und so die UX-Maßnahmen für deine digitalen Angebote auf Basis von Daten bewertest.

WEBINAR_aiconix_gg

Sprache in Text: Grundlagen der Spracherkennung zum Verstehen und Suchen in Content

Die Sprache ist schon immer das wichtigste Medium der Kommunikation gewesen. Auch in Zeiten von Online-Videos und Webinaren ist das gesprochene Wort der Träger der meisten Informationen. Heute reicht es nicht mehr aus, ein Video von einer Besprechung aufzuzeichnen und online zur Verfügung zu stellen; der Nutzer braucht Zusammenfassungen, Themen und Untertitel für die zugänglichen Inhalte. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)


WEBINAR_HCL_gg

CoreMedia und HCL Commerce - Content in der heutigen Zeit

Einzelhändler und Marken stehen heute vor mehr Content-Herausforderungen als je zuvor. Sie brauchen die richtigen Tools, um inhaltsorientierte Kampagnen innerhalb von Minuten statt Tagen zu erstellen, sie müssen in der Lage sein, Content-Kampagnen global auszurollen - übersetzt und auf lokale Märkte ausgerichtet - und sie müssen in der Lage sein, all ihre Inhalte und Assets für jeden Kanal zur Verfügung zu haben, um Silos zu vermeiden, aber Content wiederzuverwenden, wo immer er gefragt ist. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

WEBINAR_elasticpath_gg

Aufbau einer innovativen Commerce Engine auf einer bestehenden Infrastruktur

Während wir in ruhigen Momenten eine Zwischenbilanz ziehen, überdenken Teams weltweit bestehende Strategien und suchen nach kreativen Wegen, um KPIs zu realisieren. Hindert Ihre derzeitige Infrastruktur Sie daran, neue Vertriebskanäle zu erschließen? (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

WEBINAR_t-systems_gg

Barrierefreiheit für alle - mit UX/UI Grenzen überwinden!

In diesem Webinar zeigt die UX-Expertin der T-Systems MMS GmbH wie Sie mit dem Zusammenspiel aus UX, UI und Frontend sowohl Designanspruch als auch Barrierefreiheitsanforderungen gerecht werden und wie Ihr Unternehmen davon profitiert. Das Asset Living Styleguide bildet dabei eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für nutzerzentriertes Design und Usability und fasst barrierefreie Projektergebnisse mit hoher User Experience effizient und nachnutzbar zusammen.

WEBINAR_intentive_gg

Attraktiv für Alle – Best Practices für barrierefreie digitale Angebote

Wir zeigen Ihnen gemeinsam mit CoreMedia , wie Online-Angebote optisch, inhaltlich und strukturell aufbereitet werden müssen, um die neue BITV 2.0 zu erfüllen und eine positive User-Experience für wirklich alle Nutzer sicherzustellen. Neben Navigations- und Inhaltsstruktur, Kontrasten, Farben sowie Skalier- und Linearisierbarkeit  sind auch Aspekte wie Fokus-Management, Verständlichkeit, Textalternativen und -strukur wichtige Themen.

WEBINAR_bitgrip_gg

Was bringt der Ferrari, wenn Du den Weg nicht kennst?

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit Hilfe von Process Mining eine „Landkarte“ der realen Geschäftsprozesse zaubern und warum Sie vom Rennwagen auf autonomes Fahren umsteigen sollten. Denn erst wenn die Prozesswege abgebildet sind, können Sie die beste Route auswählen. Robotic Process Automation (RPA) beschleunigt Ihre Prozesse und macht sie effizienter – dank Automatisierung durch Software-Robots. Welche Teilstrecken Sie autonom mit RPA fahren sollten und wie sich die Automatisierung auf Kundenzufriedenheit, Mitarbeiterfluktuation und Kosten auswirkt, werden Sie nach dem Webinar wissen.

WEBINAR_siteimprove_gg

Erstellen Sie zugänglichere, barrierefreiere Webinhalte

Eine barrierefreie Website ist nicht länger ein "nice-to-have", sondern ein "must-have" für jede Marke. Besucher erwarten heute, dass Websites den universellen Designprinzipien entsprechen, d. h. Websites sollten für jeden nutzbar sein und eine reibungslose Benutzererfahrung schaffen, von der alle profitieren. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

WEBINAR_aperto_gg

Content-Strategie und Design-System - Basis für den neuen Digitalauftritt der Bundeswehr

Die neue digitale Medienlandschaft zeigt die Bundeswehr als eine moderne, transparente Organisation mit einer wichtigen gesellschaftlichen Aufgabe in unserer globalisierten Welt. Als einen der vielfältigsten Arbeitgeber Deutschlands. Und als nahbare Truppe, die von Menschen getragen wird.

WEBINAR_arvato_gg

Emotionen im Online-Shop: Kann man die Herzen der Kunden digital wirklich erreichen?

In einem Kamingespräch diskutieren Gerrit Barembruch (Head of Digital Agency, Arvato Systems) und Dominik Huesmann (Lead UX-Berater, Arvato Systems) die Frage, ob man die Herzen von B2C und B2B Kunden digital wirklich erreichen kann.

WEBINAR_mobify_gg

Wie man mit einer modernen Web Storefront Headless geht

Begleiten Sie Karly Cyr, Director of Marketing von Mobify, und James Semple, Solutions Architect, bei diesem besonderen Webinar, das darauf abzielt, zu zeigen, wie man einen risikofreien Wechsel zu Headless mit einer modernen Web-Storefront erreicht. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

WEBINAR_arvato_gg

Customer Centricity

Ist die Informationsbeschaffung zu Ihren Services und Produkten für Ihre Zielgruppe gleich einer Bergbesteigung ohne das richtige Schuhwerk und Proviant?

Dann sehen Sie sich unser Webinar Recording an!

2019-06-25 Webinar Global Presence Teaser Picture

One Domain: Globale Firmenpräsenz durch Internationalisierung

Webinar Recording:

Erfahren Sie wie eine leicht navigierbare und intuitive globale Firmenpräsenz zu mehr Kundenkontakten im B2B führt.

WEBINAR_bitgrip_gg

Headless nicht Brainless

Viele Marketingexperten verlieren den Verstand, wenn es um "headless" geht, während Entwickler begeistert sind. In diesem Webinar wird Ihnen anhand eines aktuellen Kundenbeispiels gezeigt, wie das "Headless"-Konzept in der Praxis umgesetzt werden kann, so dass sich technische und wirtschaftliche Vorteile für Marken ergeben. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

Arvato webinar event page picture

Vereinen Sie Ihre Shop- und Unternehmensseite

Um Umwandlungsverluste zu vermeiden, müssen Unternehmen beeindruckende Kundenerlebnisse bieten, die begeistern. Im Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen reale Fallstudien und Einblicke, wie clevere Handelsunternehmen und Hersteller Online-Flagship-Stores aufbauen und wie B2B-Websites der nächsten Generation Markenseiten und Online-Shops nahtlos zu einem einheitlichen Erlebnis zusammenführen. (Derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar.)

Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt mit Content Cloud!

Jetzt sind Sie am Zug! Wir sprechen gerne mit Ihnen über unser Produkt.

On Demand Webinars

Watch our recorded Webinar sessions at any time.

Webinar Financial Services Authentic, December 13th

Webinar with Authentic: Financial Services

December 13th, 2022

Join CEOs David Roe of Authentic and Sören Stamer of CoreMedia as they discuss how brands can use innovative technology to drive differentiation in a highly regulated space.

Webinar Init Nov 9, 2022

Webinar with ]init[: Digital Accessibility

Learn what you need to know about the German Accessibility Improvement Act and what you have to implement as an owner of online offerings.

Watch the recording of the session (Available in German only.)

Webinar Init Migration Picture

Painless CMS Migration

The effort involved in a content migration is usually underestimated. They are truly mammoth projects. In the webinar, we'll show you how to approach migration projects in a planned manner, avoid additional expenses, and even expand the reach of your offerings.

Watch a recording of the sesseion. (Available in German only.)

How To Wow Picture

The Power of Interactive Video

Together with our partner ]init[ AG für Digitale Kommunikation, we show you how to create high-quality interactive videos and deliver them across all channels. 

Watch the recording of our session. (Available in German only.)

No Content No Commerce Summary Teaser Picture

No Content, No Commerce – Compelling Content for Engaging Experiences

Consumer-centric content marketing is more than just storytelling. Used correctly, content marketing can be an effective tool to drive conversion and business growth. No matter which industry you are in.

Watch the webinar hosted by our Partner T-Systems. (Available in German only.)

Agile_CMS_Banner3

Want to win big? Act fast with an Agile CMS

Customer experience has stagnated. Make it tasty again with a brand new flavor: Agile CMS. Watch our on-demand webinar featuring Deckers Brands and Forrester to learn best practices and key trends.

WEBINAR_KPS_gg

Deploying CoreMedia in Azure - fair winds, or thunderstorm and lightning?

KPS is a leading consulting partner for the retail sector, and partner of CoreMedia since 2005. Many international retailers embrace SAP and Microsoft as strategic partners. Thus, it was a low-brainer to think about deploying CoreMedia Content Cloud in Azure, like we did with the latest SAP Commerce infrastructure. But this is easier said than done, and we share our learnings in this session.

WEBINAR_init_gg

UX KPIs: The desire to make the immeasurable measurable

Aren't we all on the trail of the user in detective-like detail work? We analyze clues, try to understand motives, think about the next steps. Our most important clues: UX-specific KPIs.

Christian Rohr, Senior Lead UX, and Tim Kirlicks, Executive Director, will give you an overview of today's most important KPI, show you how to measure them successfully, and thus evaluate the UX measures for your digital offerings based on data. (Available in German only.)

WEBINAR_HCL_gg

CoreMedia and HCL Commerce – Content in the Modern Era

Today’s retailers and brands face more content challenges than ever before. They need the right tools to create content-driven campaigns within minutes rather than days, they need to be able to roll out content campaigns globally – translated and tailored to local markets – and they need to be empowered to have all their content and assets available for any channel, avoiding silos but repurposing content wherever it’s needed.

WEBINAR_elasticpath_gg

Building an innovative commerce engine – on existing infrastructure

As we take stock in moments of stillness, teams worldwide are revisiting existing strategies and tapping into creative ways to hit KPIs. Is your present infrastructure preventing you from embracing new channels to market? 

WEBINAR_t-systems_gg

Accessibility for all - overcoming barriers with UX/UI!

In this webinar, the UX expert from T-Systems MMS GmbH shows how you can meet design requirements and accessibility requirements with the interaction of UX, UI and frontend, and how your company can benefit from this. The Asset Living Styleguide is a central point of contact for user-centered design and usability and summarizes accessible project results with a high user experience in an efficient and reusable way. (Available in German only.)

WEBINAR_aiconix_gg

Speech to text: Basics of Speech Recognition to Understand and Search in Content

Language has always been the most important medium for communication. Even in times of online videos and webinars the spoken word is the carrier of most information. Today, it is no longer enough to just record a video of a conference, a debate and deliver it online; the user needs summaries, topics and subtitles for accessible content.


WEBINAR_intentive_gg

Attractive for All - Best Practices for Accessible Digital Services

Together with CoreMedia, we show you how online offers must be prepared visually, in terms of content and structure, in order to comply with the new BITV 2.0 and ensure a positive user experience for all users. In addition to navigation and content structure, contrasts, colors, scalability and linearizability, aspects such as focus management, comprehensibility, text alternatives and structure are also important topics. (Available in German only.)

WEBINAR_bitgrip_gg

What good is the Ferrari if you don't know the route?

We show you how to use process mining to create a "map" of real business processes and why you should switch from racing cars to autonomous driving. Because only when the process maps have been generated can you choose the best route. Robotic Process Automation (RPA) speeds up your processes and makes them more efficient - thanks to automation by software robots. After the webinar, you will know which subroutes you should drive autonomously with RPA and how automation affects customer satisfaction, employee turnover and costs. (Available in German only.)

WEBINAR_siteimprove_gg

Create More Accessible, Inclusive Web Content

Having an accessible website is no longer a nice-to-have—it’s a must-have for every brand. Visitors now expect websites to meet universal design principles, meaning websites should be usable by everyone, creating a smooth user experiences everybody profits from.

WEBINAR_aperto_gg

Content strategy and design system - basis for the German Bundeswehr's new digital appearance

The new digital media landscape shows the German Federal Army as a modern, transparent organization with an important social task in our globalized world, as one of Germany's most diverse workplaces, and as a nearby force that is supported by its people. (Available in German only.)

WEBINAR_arvato_gg

Emotions in online stores: Can you really reach customers' hearts digitally?

In a chat, Gerrit Barembruch (Head of Digital Agency, Arvato Systems) and Dominik Huesmann (Lead UX Consultant, Arvato Systems) discuss the question of whether you can really reach the hearts of B2C and B2B customers digitally. (Available in German only.)

WEBINAR_mobify_gg

How to go Headless with a Modern Web Storefront

Join Mobify Director of Marketing, Karly Cyr and Solutions Architect, James Semple for this special edition webinar, which aims to learn how to make a risk-free shift to headless starting with a modern web storefront.

WEBINAR_arvato_gg

Customer Centricity

Is gathering information about your services and products for your target group the equivalent of climbing a mountain without the right footwear and supplies? Then take a look at our webinar recording! (Available in German only.)

2019-06-25 Webinar Global Presence Teaser Picture

Global company presence through internationalization

Learn how an easy-to-navigate and intuitive global company presence leads to more customer contacts in B2B.

WEBINAR_bitgrip_gg

Headless not Brainless

Many marketers are losing their minds when it comes to "headless" while developers are thrilled. In this webinar, a current customer example is used to show you how the "headless" concept can be put into practice, so that technical and economic advantages can be derived for brands.

Arvato webinar event page picture

Unify your shop & brand site

In order to avoid conversion loss, brands need to provide immersive customer experiences that excite. In the webinar, we will show you real case studies and insight into how smart retailers and manufacturers are building online flagship stores as well as how next-gen B2B sites seamlessly integrate brand sites and online stores into a holistic experience.

Take the Next Step with CoreMedia Content Cloud!

We'd love to get a dialogue going. Contact our experts and we'll schedule a demo.